Posted in Art

An Owl

Owl, drawing, painting, learn to paint, learn to draw, watercolor painting, fine art, belajar menggambar, belajar melukis, lukisan burung hantu, feti sumaryanti

Owl, drawing, painting, learn to paint, learn to draw, watercolor painting, fine art, belajar menggambar, belajar melukis, lukisan burung hantu, feti sumaryanti

Owl, drawing, painting, learn to paint, learn to draw, watercolor painting, fine art, belajar menggambar, belajar melukis, lukisan burung hantu, feti sumaryanti

Hi! šŸ™‚ It’s been a long time I didn’t post to my lovely blog, I just posted on my INSTAGRAM about my drawings and paintings lately, you can also check it, Ā @fetixuyan16 šŸ™‚ .. So, this is my new painting in this month. I think besides cat, animal that I like, I like to draw owl too. Those are the process of my painting. I used water color pencil at the first, then I used brush with some water to paint it. šŸ™‚

See you.. šŸ˜€

Author:

I like drawing very much.

Comment

