Posted in Art, Collection, Inspiration, Story

A New Drawing Using Pen

Will Smith, lukisan wajah, lukisan pulpen, lukisan feti sumaryanti, gambar, belajar menggambar, learn to draw, drawing
Will Smith – January 2015

I tried to learn to draw using pen, and this is the result, my first drawing using pen. Actually, I usually draw using pencil or colored pencil, so I can erase some mistakes easily if I make any. When I drew this picture using pen, it’s a little bit difficult because I had to be more careful to make lines. I think it’s a great feeling also a great experience, and I like it so much.. 😀
See u next time.. Keep drawing!! 😉

Author:

I like drawing very much.

2 thoughts on “A New Drawing Using Pen

Comment

