Posted in Art, Collection, Story

My First Charcoal Drawing

Charcoal Drawing, lukisan charcoal, fine art, lukisan wajah, feti xuyan, feti sumaryanti

Although it’s a little bit late, let me say “Happy New Year 2014” πŸ˜€ in hope we will be a better person in this year and also we get all the things we want. Well, this is my first charcoal drawing, and I feel that drawing using charcoal is a little bit difficult. It is probably because this is the first time I use charcoal to draw some picture, but I really enjoy it. πŸ˜‰

Keep studying and practicing, let’s spirit! πŸ˜‰

See you.. πŸ™‚

Β 

Author:

I like drawing very much.

Comment

