Posted in Story

A Simple Happiness

A SImple Happiness

 

Two days ago, when I was reading a book story, my father saw a thing on my table. It was a half finished small bag that I made from woolen yarn. After seeing that thing, my father asked me to finish that small bag and gave it to him. I thought he was joking, but he is really serious and wait for me to finish that small bag. So, I finished that small bag and gave it to him. He was so happy, and used that little bag to put his cell phone. πŸ™‚ Although it just a small thing and it’s also not expensive at all, but he seems very thankful.. I’m so glad.. πŸ˜‰

Author:

I like drawing very much.

Comment

