Posted in Art, Story

Before Going to Bed

Crayon Painting, Lukisan bunga, Lukisan Feti Sumaryanti
Karya Kecil 11

The thing that we need to rest our body after working in whole day is sleep. On the other hand, sometimes we cannot close our eyes then sleep because of something that disturbs our mind or a problem that we have. Some people take some pill so that they can sleep easily, the other try to find an activity that can make us sleepy such as reading a book, listening to classical music, and so on.

Last night, I felt so tired but I couldn’t close my eyes to sleep. I tried to find an interesting book to read but still I couldn’t close my eyes. Then I picked up my sketch book, and drew something. When I finished my drawing, I was very sleepy, then went to bed.

Probably next time that activity will be an alternative to make me sleepy when I cannot sleep. The picture above is what I drew last night. That’s my story, what’s yours? 🙂

.. See you…

Author:

I like drawing very much.

2 thoughts on “Before Going to Bed

Comment

