Posted in Art, Collection, Story

A Portait of Myself

Feti Xuyan, Lukisan Pensil, Lukisan Wajah

“The joy of drawing is in the process not the product” said Brenda Hoddinot in her Blog http://www.drawspace.com. I think that words are true because I feel so enjoy to draw every line on my sketch book. I don’t care about the result of my drawing, I just want to draw. I also forget that I have sat on my favorite chair for almost 3 hours. Altough my drawing isn’t good enough yet, but After finishing this picture and see my portait, I feel so happy.. 🙂

Author:

I like drawing very much.

Comment

