Posted in Collection

Study hard!

Study hard image

When I feel so lazy to do everything especially my tasks or my assignments, I’ll remember someone said to me that ‘come on, study hard‘! πŸ™‚ It’s so strange because that words always go around in my head, altough sometimes I hate listen those words :P, but it really works. His words make me realize that study is really important. Then, suddenly I feel so spirit to do all of my tasks,, hehe.. It’s so strange, isn’t it? πŸ˜‰ However, keep spirit and study hard!

Author:

I like drawing very much.

20 thoughts on “Study hard!

  1. I’m extremely inspired together with your writing skills and also with the format on your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to look a nice weblog like
    this one today..

  2. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us beneficial information
    to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  3. Admiring the dedication you put into your website
    and in depth information you present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that
    isn’t the same out of date rehashed material. Excellent read!

    I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

    1. Million thanks, that’s very kind of you.
      It’s very nice to know that someone likes my blog..
      Thank you..

  4. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog
    and I’m impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part πŸ™‚ I care for such
    info much. I was looking for this particular information for a
    very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    1. You are welcome.
      I am very grateful that people like my blog.. πŸ™‚
      And… Thanks for both of you, your brother and you, for visiting my blog..

Comment

