Posted in Story

Special gift for my best friend wedding

Wedding couple animation When I was in the Vocational School, I had a best friend. We were very close. She was very kind to me. Her favorite subject was English and my favorite subject was Math. She always helps me to do my homework especially English. Her hobby was writing novel, and my hobby was drawing. She told me that someday she wants to be a great female author, and I want to be a great painter. We’re really a best friend.

One day, when we talked about our future, she told me that if she gets married, I have to give her a picture that I draw special for her, and she will give me her novel. That was a beautiful moment because at that time our spirit and motivation to reach our dream was very big. We had made plan to make a partnership too someday.

A few years after graduating from school, she told me that she would get married. Suddenly, I remember about our discussion in the past that I have to give her a special gift for her wedding and I have to draw it by myself. Then, I make this picture, I add some text and their name too, special gift for her special day. Happy wedding my best friend, may love always all around you forever.

Author:

I like drawing very much.

2 thoughts on “Special gift for my best friend wedding

  1. I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your content. This great article has really peaked my interest. I will take a note of your site and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

    1. Actually am a newcomer in writing a blog, so it’s my pleasure if you like the content of my blog. Thanks a million.. πŸ™‚

Comment

